Sat, Apr 19
12:00PM ET


WATCH LIVE >>
Wisconsin vs. Penn St.
-
-
Sat, Apr 19
2:00PM ET


UPCOMING EVENT
Florida vs. Northwestern
-
-
Football Report: Spring Football Week 2
Dave Revsine, Gerry DiNardo and Howard Griffith recap the second weekend of Spring Football in the Big Ten, which featured action from nine schools across the conference, including Ohio State, Wisconsin and Nebraska.
WATCH NOW >>
Sat, Apr 12
1:30PM ET


WATCH REPLAY >>
Ohio St. vs. Ohio St.
-
-
Sat, Apr 12
3:03PM ET


WATCH REPLAY >>
Nebraska vs. Nebraska
-
-
Scoreboard
SHOW SCORES
Baseball
Final
Fri, Apr 18
Northwestern
Nebraska
 @
-
-
Softball
Sat, Apr 19
12:00PM ET
Wisconsin
Penn St.
 @
-
-
Women's Lacrosse
Sat, Apr 19
2:00PM ET
Florida
Northwestern
 @
-
-
UPCOMING EVENT
Softball
Sat, Apr 19
2:30PM ET
Wisconsin
Penn St.
 @
-
-
UPCOMING EVENT
Softball
Sat, Apr 19
5:00PM ET
Illinois
Purdue
 @
-
-
UPCOMING EVENT
Softball
Sat, Apr 19
7:00PM ET
Minnesota
Michigan
 @
-
-
UPCOMING EVENT
Baseball
Sun, Apr 20
12:00PM ET
Illinois
Penn St.
 @
-
-
UPCOMING EVENT
Softball
Sun, Apr 20
1:00PM ET
Minnesota
Michigan
 @
-
-
UPCOMING EVENT
Softball
Tue, Apr 22
5:00PM ET
Northwestern
Illinois
 @
-
-
UPCOMING EVENT
Softball
Tue, Apr 22
7:30PM ET
Northwestern
Illinois
 @
-
-
UPCOMING EVENT
Softball
Wed, Apr 23
4:00PM ET
Penn St.
Ohio St.
 @
-
-
UPCOMING EVENT
Softball
Wed, Apr 23
6:30PM ET
Penn St.
Ohio St.
 @
-
-
UPCOMING EVENT
Softball
Fri, Apr 25
5:00PM ET
Purdue
Wisconsin
 @
-
-
UPCOMING EVENT
Softball
Fri, Apr 25
8:00PM ET
Michigan
Illinois
 @
-
-
UPCOMING EVENT
Football
Sat, Apr 26
2:00PM ET
Michigan St.
Michigan St.
 @
-
-
UPCOMING EVENT
Football
Sat, Apr 26
3:00PM ET
Iowa
Iowa
 @
-
-
UPCOMING EVENT
Women's Lacrosse
Sat, Apr 26
8:00PM ET
USC
Northwestern
 @
-
-
UPCOMING EVENT
Softball
Sun, Apr 27
12:00PM ET
Nebraska
Michigan St.
 @
-
-
UPCOMING EVENT
Softball
Wed, Apr 30
4:00PM ET
Nebraska
Wisconsin
 @
-
-
UPCOMING EVENT
Softball
Wed, Apr 30
6:30PM ET
Nebraska
Wisconsin
 @
-
-
UPCOMING EVENT
Baseball
Sat, May 03
2:00PM ET
Purdue
Indiana
 @
-
-
UPCOMING EVENT
Baseball
Sun, May 04
12:00PM ET
Purdue
Indiana
 @
-
-
UPCOMING EVENT
Baseball
Sun, May 04
3:00PM ET
Iowa
Ohio St.
 @
-
-
UPCOMING EVENT
Baseball
Mon, May 05
7:00PM ET
Iowa
Ohio St.
 @
-
-
UPCOMING EVENT