Fri, Apr 25
5:00PM ET


UPCOMING EVENT
Purdue vs. Wisconsin
-
-
Fri, Apr 25
8:00PM ET


UPCOMING EVENT
Michigan vs. Illinois
-
-
Sat, Apr 26
2:00PM ET


UPCOMING EVENT
Michigan St. vs. Michigan St.
-
-
Sat, Apr 26
3:00PM ET


UPCOMING EVENT
Iowa vs. Iowa
-
-
Sat, Apr 26
8:00PM ET


UPCOMING EVENT
USC vs. Northwestern
-
-
Scoreboard
SHOW SCORES
Softball
Final
Wed, Apr 23
Penn St.
Ohio St.
 @
-
-
Softball
Fri, Apr 25
5:00PM ET
Purdue
Wisconsin
 @
-
-
UPCOMING EVENT
Softball
Fri, Apr 25
8:00PM ET
Michigan
Illinois
 @
-
-
UPCOMING EVENT
Football
Sat, Apr 26
2:00PM ET
Michigan St.
Michigan St.
 @
-
-
UPCOMING EVENT
Football
Sat, Apr 26
3:00PM ET
Iowa
Iowa
 @
-
-
UPCOMING EVENT
Softball
Sat, Apr 26
4:00PM ET
Penn St.
Minnesota
 @
-
-
UPCOMING EVENT
Women's Lacrosse
Sat, Apr 26
8:00PM ET
USC
Northwestern
 @
-
-
UPCOMING EVENT
Softball
Sun, Apr 27
12:00PM ET
Nebraska
Michigan St.
 @
-
-
UPCOMING EVENT
Softball
Wed, Apr 30
4:00PM ET
Nebraska
Wisconsin
 @
-
-
UPCOMING EVENT
Softball
Wed, Apr 30
6:30PM ET
Nebraska
Wisconsin
 @
-
-
UPCOMING EVENT
Baseball
Fri, May 02
7:00PM ET
Michigan St.
Illinois
 @
-
-
UPCOMING EVENT
Baseball
Sat, May 03
2:00PM ET
Purdue
Indiana
 @
-
-
UPCOMING EVENT
Baseball
Sun, May 04
12:00PM ET
Purdue
Indiana
 @
-
-
UPCOMING EVENT
Baseball
Sun, May 04
3:00PM ET
Iowa
Ohio St.
 @
-
-
UPCOMING EVENT
Baseball
Mon, May 05
7:00PM ET
Iowa
Ohio St.
 @
-
-
UPCOMING EVENT
Baseball
Sat, May 10
12:00PM ET
Illinois
Iowa
 @
-
-
UPCOMING EVENT
Baseball
Sun, May 11
12:00PM ET
Ohio St.
Michigan
 @
-
-
UPCOMING EVENT
Baseball
Sun, May 11
3:00PM ET
Nebraska
Michigan St.
 @
-
-
UPCOMING EVENT
Baseball
Mon, May 12
1:00PM ET
Nebraska
Michigan St.
 @
-
-
UPCOMING EVENT
Baseball
Thu, May 15
5:00PM ET
Northwestern
Ohio St.
 @
-
-
UPCOMING EVENT
Baseball
Thu, May 15
8:00PM ET
Minnesota
Indiana
 @
-
-
UPCOMING EVENT
Baseball
Fri, May 16
5:00PM ET
Northwestern
Ohio St.
 @
-
-
UPCOMING EVENT
Baseball
Fri, May 16
8:00PM ET
Minnesota
Indiana
 @
-
-
UPCOMING EVENT
Baseball
Sat, May 17
12:00PM ET
Northwestern
Ohio St.
 @
-
-
UPCOMING EVENT