Wed, Apr 23
6:21PM ET


WATCH REPLAY >>
Penn St. vs. Ohio St.
-
-
Wed, Apr 23
4:00PM ET


WATCH REPLAY >>
Penn St. vs. Ohio St.
-
-
Football Report: Spring Football Week 2
Dave Revsine, Gerry DiNardo and Howard Griffith recap the second weekend of Spring Football in the Big Ten, which featured action from nine schools across the conference, including Ohio State, Wisconsin and Nebraska.
WATCH NOW >>
Tue, Apr 22
5:00PM ET


WATCH REPLAY >>
Northwestern vs. Illinois
-
-
Sun, Apr 20
12:00PM ET


WATCH REPLAY >>
Illinois vs. Penn St.
-
-
Scoreboard
SHOW SCORES
Softball
Final
Tue, Apr 22
Northwestern
Illinois
 @
-
-
Softball
Final
Wed, Apr 23
Penn St.
Ohio St.
 @
-
-
Softball
Final
Wed, Apr 23
Penn St.
Ohio St.
 @
-
-
Softball
Fri, Apr 25
5:00PM ET
Purdue
Wisconsin
 @
-
-
UPCOMING EVENT
Softball
Fri, Apr 25
8:00PM ET
Michigan
Illinois
 @
-
-
UPCOMING EVENT
Football
Sat, Apr 26
2:00PM ET
Michigan St.
Michigan St.
 @
-
-
UPCOMING EVENT
Football
Sat, Apr 26
3:00PM ET
Iowa
Iowa
 @
-
-
UPCOMING EVENT
Women's Lacrosse
Sat, Apr 26
8:00PM ET
USC
Northwestern
 @
-
-
UPCOMING EVENT
Softball
Sun, Apr 27
12:00PM ET
Nebraska
Michigan St.
 @
-
-
UPCOMING EVENT
Softball
Wed, Apr 30
4:00PM ET
Nebraska
Wisconsin
 @
-
-
UPCOMING EVENT
Softball
Wed, Apr 30
6:30PM ET
Nebraska
Wisconsin
 @
-
-
UPCOMING EVENT
Baseball
Sat, May 03
2:00PM ET
Purdue
Indiana
 @
-
-
UPCOMING EVENT
Baseball
Sun, May 04
12:00PM ET
Purdue
Indiana
 @
-
-
UPCOMING EVENT
Baseball
Sun, May 04
3:00PM ET
Iowa
Ohio St.
 @
-
-
UPCOMING EVENT
Baseball
Mon, May 05
7:00PM ET
Iowa
Ohio St.
 @
-
-
UPCOMING EVENT
Baseball
Sun, May 11
12:00PM ET
Ohio St.
Michigan
 @
-
-
UPCOMING EVENT
Baseball
Sun, May 11
3:00PM ET
Nebraska
Michigan St.
 @
-
-
UPCOMING EVENT
Baseball
Mon, May 12
1:00PM ET
Nebraska
Michigan St.
 @
-
-
UPCOMING EVENT
Baseball
Thu, May 15
5:00PM ET
Northwestern
Ohio St.
 @
-
-
UPCOMING EVENT
Baseball
Thu, May 15
8:00PM ET
Minnesota
Indiana
 @
-
-
UPCOMING EVENT
Baseball
Fri, May 16
5:00PM ET
Northwestern
Ohio St.
 @
-
-
UPCOMING EVENT
Baseball
Fri, May 16
8:00PM ET
Minnesota
Indiana
 @
-
-
UPCOMING EVENT
Baseball
Sat, May 17
12:00PM ET
Northwestern
Ohio St.
 @
-
-
UPCOMING EVENT
Baseball
Sat, May 17
3:00PM ET
Minnesota
Indiana
 @
-
-
UPCOMING EVENT